John Wood Tyres (Ross on Wye) Ltd Unit B, Platform 88, Ashburton Industrial Estate, Ross on Wye, HR9 7 BW 01989 565 333
Google reviews for John Wood Tyres (Ross on Wye) Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and friendly staff

Martin Appleby - May 2023

Easy to order on-line. My tyre was in stock and I was able to book a fitting slot convenient for me. Everything was ready when I arrived, no waiting. Staff were very polite and courteous, waiting area was clean and tidy. Very smooth transaction.

Barbara Fishwick - March 2023

Friendly staff. Tidy job.

Charles Laughton - January 2023

Very helpful with advice

Pat King - June 2022

Very friendly on the phone and in the workshop. Spotlessly clean waiting area. Prices seemed to compare well with other providers

Noel Green - May 2022

good service & efficient

keith clements - April 2022

Friendly staff, good prices and nice waiting room.

Dennis Taylor - April 2022

Polite and quick service

Robert Kershaw - December 2021

Used John Wood tyres for the first time today. Had Four new tyres fitted and the service was excellent. Wayne was really helpful and polite and i would highly recommend using this company.

Nick Goodwin - December 2021

Excellent service but a slight wheel wobble at speed and the car tended to pull left. Both faults rectified swiftly at a second visit.

Colin Boughen - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration